La Conner National Honor Society Members


March 15, 2023

Sarah Walls

New enrollees, back row: Kendall Lee, Morgan Huizenga, Natalee Koch, Isa Gonzales-Rojas, Christian Fix, Corran Eisen, Jarrett Hatch and Sammy Williams. Current members: Josie Harper, Kennedy Miller and Finn Hakenson, who conducted the ceremony. Front row: Josie Adams, Abigail Udlock, Brogan Masonholder, Zaira Najera Davalos and Hallie Walls.

La Conner High School families filled the library Wednesday evening to celebrate the successes of their students. Twelve sophomores and juniors and one senior accepted the invitation to join the La Conner Chapter of the National Honor Society. This organization requires that students be of good character, practice leadership skills, value academics (students must have a cumulative grade point average of 3.5 or better) and are committed to service to their communities.

Former LCHS National Honor Society member Katie Cram gave good advice in an entertaining speech. Included among the wise wo...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/27/2024 00:04