Your independent hometown award-winning newspaper

Congratulations to our scholarship winners

Arjuna Adams - Rupert Anderson Memorial STEM scholarship, Swinomish Tribal Scholarship, La Conner Community Scholarship Foundation Award.

Riley Banaszak - La Conner Soroptimists Violet Richardson Community Service Award, Vince Sellen Community Service Recognition, George and Lillian McMillan Scholarship: 4-year scholarship for tuition, room and board and books

Joanie Benson - Kenyon and Sissy Knopf Memorial Scholarship, a four year continuing award, Foundation Award, WWU Merit Scholarship.

Justine Benson - Bellevue College, Athletic Scholarship, Allen Lowe Memorial Scholarship, presented by th...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/12/2024 02:41