La Conner Weekly News - Your independent hometown award-winning newspaper

Young winners, history museum writing contest


The winners of the Skagit County Historical Museum 3rd annual writing contest include, Essay winners: Youths: Lily Sziebert, 1st Place, Tara Johnson, 2nd. Teens: Sidra Marshall, 1st, Amelia Zustiak, 2nd.

Poetry winners: Youths: Anna Cardon, 1st. Miah Ortiz, 2nd. Teens: Jude Longmire, 1st, Kate Scheenstra, 2nd.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 06/06/2023 11:18