Photos from: La Conner National Honor Society Members

Sarah Walls

New enrollees, back row: Kendall Lee, Morgan Huizenga, Natalee Koch, Isa Gonzales-Rojas, Christian Fix, Corran Eisen, Jarrett Hatch and Sammy Williams. Current members: Josie Harper, Kennedy Miller and Finn Hakenson, who conducted the ceremony. Front row: Josie Adams, Abigail Udlock, Brogan Masonholder, Zaira Najera Davalos and Hallie Walls.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024